Menu Close

can't find hippokrates questline

Assassins Creed Odyssey: Hippokrates Questline. To get the Trust Me, I'm a Doctor achievement, you need to complete the following side quests. I did have all side quests in Thebes and Boeotia completed when I found it, so I cannot say for sure. To get the Trust Me, I'm a Doctor achievement, you need to complete the following side quests. Hippokrates Questline Bug (Ps4) I've completed the story i'm level 54 and trying to get the platinum. Hippokrates can be found at the marker in the southern area of Thebes. I believe he is in Thebes Boeotia. The Odyssey of the Assassin’s Creed contains many trophies and achievements that you can unlock To make 100% progress, you need to solve or unlock all these tasks.

Prior quests. He will be speaking to Alkibiades, who has a task for the mistios. Hippokrates questline missing. A man named Sophanes wants to get Athenian citizenship and he needs help doing so. Have anyone had the same problem as me? Edit: Made it show up walking north of thebes, i dont know if that is a bug or some quest … The healer has another dilemma. Find and Talk to Dymas to get Hippokrates's notes.

You'll need to complete several other quests in and around Boeotia before they'll become available. This can be done as early as Sequence 7, when the story takes you to that region.